SDRuno With FunCube Dongle?

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
KA1OWC
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 9:59 pm

SDRuno With FunCube Dongle?

Postby KA1OWC » Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:38 pm

I am about to tear out what little hair I have left...I have been told by several folks that it is possible to use the FunCube Dongle Pro+ with SDRuno...Would some compassionate person explain how to do so? And, where is the extio version of SDRuno to be found? Is it on the Download page?

Thanks for taking pity on me...(Age is Hell),

Steve in Kansas

Reason: No reason
Steve Ziegler
KA1OWC
Lieutenant Colonel (Ret)
United States Army

Paul
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:52 am

Re: SDRuno With FunCube Dongle?

Postby Paul » Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:46 pm

That it is -
Downloads page - third down on left-hand-side - Good Luck!

Reason: No reason

Paul
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:52 am

Re: SDRuno With FunCube Dongle?

Postby Paul » Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:51 pm

this video might help:
https://youtu.be/ES_RyZhx004

Reason: No reason

mikexeno
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 3:18 am

Re: SDRuno With FunCube Dongle?

Postby mikexeno » Thu Oct 05, 2017 12:29 pm

You will need to use the FCDP+ EXT/IO dll compiled by LC (HDSDR developer). Place that DLL file into the root of MY DOCUMENTS. Launch SDR-UNO EXT/IO Edition.

The version you want is 0.6

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests