command line and remote control options

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
natiya
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:09 am

command line and remote control options

Postby natiya » Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:40 pm

Hi there,

is there a way to set up and run SDRUno from the Windows command line?

Also, is there any API to run it remotely?

Thank you very much!

All the best,

Natalia
Last edited by natiya on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

OH2BUA
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:58 am

Re: command line and remote control options

Postby OH2BUA » Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:54 am

Hi,

you don't tell what you like to say in the command line... but I think SDRuno doesn't take much.

HDSDR does have some command line controls for making recordings, for example.

The only way to find out them is naturally to give some gibberish in the command line after HDSDR and read the error message:-)

73, Jukka

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests