How to center active frequency in spectrum?

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
Murphy625
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:07 am

How to center active frequency in spectrum?

Postby Murphy625 » Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:16 am

SDRuno seems to be working well..

One question.. When I punch in a frequency, the software listens to that frequency but it doesn't shift the spectrum display to that frequency.. How do I get it to do that?
Last edited by Murphy625 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

NoelC
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:50 pm

Re: How to center active frequency in spectrum?

Postby NoelC » Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:45 am

It should be aligning the frequency range of the MAIN SP window so that the frequency you've entered is at the line, wherever that red line already is. That's what I see.

If that differs from what you're seeing, can you please describe the exact steps you are taking and what you are seeing? Ideally, post some screen grabs.

-Noel

Reason: No reason

Paul
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:52 am

Re: How to center active frequency in spectrum?

Postby Paul » Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:22 am

Just as Noel replied.
Additionally, if your spectrum display is "zoomed," clicking the vfo tab on the SP1 will centre the frequencu tuned.

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests