SDRUNO to commute IF bandwidth

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
UT4NJ
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:14 pm

SDRUNO to commute IF bandwidth

Postby UT4NJ » Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:42 pm

Please say where in SDRUNO to commute IF bandwidth (200 khz/ 300khz/ 600khz ...) ?

Reason: No reason

Tech_Support
Posts: 466
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:00 pm

Re: SDRUNO to commute IF bandwidth

Postby Tech_Support » Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:23 pm

It is done automatically based upon the sample rate of the ADC.

Sincerely

Tech_Support

Reason: No reason

UT4NJ
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:14 pm

Re: SDRUNO to commute IF bandwidth

Postby UT4NJ » Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:03 am

Many thanks!

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests