Page 1 of 1

How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:02 am
by opto_isolator
Every time I open SDR Uno on my computer, it only displays the main panel. I have to click the RX and SP1 buttons to get it to open those panels. How can I get it to remember that I want those displayed every time I open the program?

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:11 am
by Paul
Hi
You may find the user manual: 3.6 Managing Workspaces helpful.
Have fun...

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 9:38 am
by VK3MHZ
Make sure the windows you want to be open next time you start the program are open and visible on the screen when you shut down SDRUno. All my windows restore when restarted without any issues.

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:03 pm
by mikexeno
What version of SDRuno is being used? MAIN window OPT button and select ABOUT?
What device is being used?

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:26 pm
by g1hbe
The latest versions of Uno open up with a ready-to-roll screen. You can then edit it (if you feel the need) and save.