Window Size and Position

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
Jim-Mn
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 9:44 pm

Window Size and Position

Postby Jim-Mn » Wed Jun 22, 2016 6:26 pm

When I open SDRUno, I have to resize and position everything. Is there a way to save the size and position of the windows? Thank you in advance
Last edited by Jim-Mn on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

sdrplay
Posts: 541
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 7:58 am

Re: Window Size and Position

Postby sdrplay » Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:30 pm

Once you have the window layout as you want it...

left click on the words Default Workspace in the main window

When the menu list appears, CTRL + Left click on the workspace you want to save the layout to.

That's it, You can store up to 10 different layouts that way and recall them by just left clicking in that area and selecting the one you want.

Best regards,

SDRplay Support
Last edited by sdrplay on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

Jim-Mn
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 9:44 pm

Re: Window Size and Position

Postby Jim-Mn » Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:58 pm

It worked. Thank you so much for the info
Last edited by Jim-Mn on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

clintljohnson
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:39 am

Re: Window Size and Position

Postby clintljohnson » Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:41 am

We desperately need the ability to save the frequencies in the saved layout. Is there a way to get that added to the software roadmap? The software is really great, thanks for all the hard work on it.

Clint.
Last edited by clintljohnson on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest