Using RSP2 for HD Radio and ACARS decoding?

General discussions
bigroo1958
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:48 pm

Using RSP2 for HD Radio and ACARS decoding?

Postby bigroo1958 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:16 pm

Hi,

Just curious how I can use this receiver to tune to the HD radio that some stations offer. When I tune to FM I see the images on either side of the main signal but I don't get any audio. Can this receiver brig these stations in?

How about ACARS decoding, is it possible to show the received text??

Thanks
Last edited by bigroo1958 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

RSP2user
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:11 am

Re: Using RSP2 for HD Radio and ACARS decoding?

Postby RSP2user » Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:42 am


Reason: No reason

bigroo1958
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:48 pm

Re: Using RSP2 for HD Radio and ACARS decoding?

Postby bigroo1958 » Wed Jan 03, 2018 1:33 am

Cool RSP2user, these links are great, I will review and get back with any questions!
Last edited by bigroo1958 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests