Using SDR# to drive the SDRplay RSP

Post information or questions regarding SDRplay products here
User avatar
Quimquim
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 10:40 pm
Location: Quebec Canada

Re: Using SDR# to drive the SDRplay RSP

Postby Quimquim » Sun Mar 29, 2015 1:57 pm

I give a fast try to the new SDR# plugin.

I found very useful the new setup. Using the cursors is a breeze and more easy to see the gain change effect beside the previous spinners.

I note that there is a mistake in the installation screen. It tell that version 1.3 will be installed.... suppose to be 1.5 in the message.

Is there some plan to modify HDSDR plugin with the same kind of interface?
Last edited by Quimquim on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason
Stay tuned !!!! :mrgreen:

Quimquim :P

JMG
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 9:58 pm

Re: Using SDR# to drive the SDRplay RSP

Postby JMG » Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:51 am

CaptainNemo wrote:Hi JMG
I got 02.f
I suppose 02.g is newer ...
Where can I get it?
TNX
73


You can get it from "qsl.net".
Last edited by JMG on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

ultravista
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:40 pm

Re: Using SDR# to drive the SDRplay RSP

Postby ultravista » Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:26 pm

>> New version of the SDR# plugin is now available on the http://www.sdrplay.com/downloads.html page (V1.2) please report any bugs/issues here.

Where can I get v1.2 or similar that works with the RSP2?

Reason: No reason

Tech_Support
Posts: 199
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:00 pm

Re: Using SDR# to drive the SDRplay RSP

Postby Tech_Support » Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:00 pm

Hello Ultravista,
The only way that you can use the RSP2 with SDR# is to use the ExtIO plugin and any release of SDR# that is release 1361 or earlier. You can obtain the ExtIO plugin from:

http://www.sdrplay.com/downloads/

Sincerely

SDRplay Tech_Support

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRplay related”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests