dsd+

Post information or questions regarding SDRplay products here
ratpatrol
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 7:52 pm

dsd+

Postby ratpatrol » Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:20 am

can i use the sdrpaly with dsd+ to ecode mototurbo or dstar? cant seem to find any info
john
Last edited by ratpatrol on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

NN4F
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 1:54 pm
Location: Ridgeville, SC
Contact:

Re: dsd+

Postby NN4F » Sat Jul 11, 2015 4:44 pm

Yes, you just need to send the audio to DSD+ via a Virtual Audio Cable... works fine here...

Paul - NN4F
Last edited by NN4F on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason
--
Paul Jones - NN4F, Charleston SC
http://www.facebook.com/groups/SDRPlay


Return to “SDRplay related”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests