How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
Post Reply
opto_isolator
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:00 am

How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Post by opto_isolator » Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:02 am

Every time I open SDR Uno on my computer, it only displays the main panel. I have to click the RX and SP1 buttons to get it to open those panels. How can I get it to remember that I want those displayed every time I open the program?
Last edited by opto_isolator on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

Paul
Posts: 355
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:52 am
Location: SW UK

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Post by Paul » Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:11 am

Hi
You may find the user manual: 3.6 Managing Workspaces helpful.
Have fun...

Reason: No reason

VK3MHZ
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:24 am

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Post by VK3MHZ » Thu Nov 15, 2018 9:38 am

Make sure the windows you want to be open next time you start the program are open and visible on the screen when you shut down SDRUno. All my windows restore when restarted without any issues.
Last edited by VK3MHZ on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

User avatar
mikeladd
Posts: 188
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 3:18 am

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Post by mikeladd » Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:03 pm

What version of SDRuno is being used? MAIN window OPT button and select ABOUT?
What device is being used?

Reason: No reason

g1hbe
Posts: 494
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:28 pm
Location: Cheshire, UK

Re: How can I get SDR Uno to remember the last windows that were open?

Post by g1hbe » Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:26 pm

The latest versions of Uno open up with a ready-to-roll screen. You can then edit it (if you feel the need) and save.

Reason: No reason
Andy

Post Reply