SDRuno I/Q output?

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
zardoz99
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 2:23 pm

SDRuno I/Q output?

Postby zardoz99 » Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:40 pm

Please could someone point out to me how to enable the I/Q output stream in SDRuno?

If this facility doesn't exist, please could it be considered for the development roadmap?
Last edited by zardoz99 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

sdrplay
Posts: 577
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 7:58 am

Re: SDRuno I/Q output?

Postby sdrplay » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:53 am

The entire IQ stream for the bandwidth specified can be saved to be read back in and post processed at a later date. Click on the REC PANEL in the Main Window to bring up the recorder panel. The file that this produces can be read back into SDRuno as an input source.

Best regards,

SDRplay Support

Reason: No reason

k1tmsdrplay
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 7:35 pm

Re: SDRuno I/Q output for CWskimmer?

Postby k1tmsdrplay » Sat Sep 30, 2017 7:52 pm

I was hoping to also be able to use SDRuno with CWskimmer in the same fashion I can with HDSDR. Searching the forum yielded only the obvious that the I/Q stream can go to a file for recording purposes. I do not see an output option to send the I/Q stream to the WME Output device. Is this hidden, or on a panel I have missed, or not implemented in SDRuno? Thanks for any help.

regards Todd
Last edited by k1tmsdrplay on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests