Changing Size of Screens?

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
KA1OWC
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 9:59 pm

Changing Size of Screens?

Postby KA1OWC » Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:08 pm

Is there a way to change the sizes of the Main and RX Windows? I know how to save the work spaces but can't figure out the two windows mentioned...Thanks!

Reason: No reason
Steve Ziegler
KA1OWC
Lieutenant Colonel (Ret)
United States Army

g1hbe
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:28 pm
Location: Cheshire

Re: Changing Size of Screens?

Postby g1hbe » Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:34 am

No. Only a couple of the windows are adjustable at the moment. I think it's under review.

Reason: No reason
Andy


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest