SDRuno RSP2pro Frequency entry problem

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
lgoek
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:36 pm

SDRuno RSP2pro Frequency entry problem

Postby lgoek » Mon Oct 16, 2017 8:13 pm

Direct entry frequency will allow only one decimal. I found no reference to this in several manuals and Youtube instructions.
Does program need to be reset? There seems to be no setting to correct this. Thanks for any help
Last edited by lgoek on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

g1hbe
Posts: 224
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:28 pm
Location: Cheshire

Re: SDRuno RSP2pro Frequency entry problem

Postby g1hbe » Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:46 am

Surely there can be only one decimal point? For instance 150.123456 MHz doesn't need any more points , it is correct as it stands. Sorry if I am misunderstanding.

Reason: No reason
Andy

sdrplay
Posts: 605
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 7:58 am

Re: SDRuno RSP2pro Frequency entry problem

Postby sdrplay » Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:35 pm

The current version of SDRuno only allows frequency entries in kHz

The next version will allow frequency entries in both kHz and MHz

Best regards,

SDRplay Support

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests