RSP1A sample rate

General discussions
Post Reply
testpoint
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 4:59 pm

RSP1A sample rate

Post by testpoint » Sun May 13, 2018 1:11 pm

Hi all,

I want to set the sample rate to 1.92 MHz, how to do it, seems it is integer ?
Last edited by testpoint on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

g1hbe
Posts: 486
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:28 pm
Location: Cheshire, UK

Re: RSP1A sample rate

Post by g1hbe » Sun May 13, 2018 4:53 pm

I don't think you can, you have to choose from the values in the menu.

Reason: No reason
Andy

testpoint
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 4:59 pm

Re: RSP1A sample rate

Post by testpoint » Mon May 14, 2018 9:45 am

from the post, it can do it, may need to write code:
https://www.sdrplay.com/community/viewt ... f=9&t=3089
Last edited by testpoint on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

Post Reply