Band buttons - How do I...?

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
MikeHarding
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 2:25 am

Band buttons - How do I...?

Postby MikeHarding » Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:26 am

Is it possible to change what the "Band" buttons do and, if so, how?

How can the sample rate and decimation be set to values not on the
drop down menus? (The "Band" buttons do this).
Last edited by MikeHarding on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

MikeHarding
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 2:25 am

Re: Band buttons - How do I...?

Postby MikeHarding » Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:25 pm

So... it looks like I don't....
Last edited by MikeHarding on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

sdrplay
Posts: 829
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 7:58 am

Re: Band buttons - How do I...?

Postby sdrplay » Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:48 pm

The band buttons are fixed. We will be considering having a set of customisable buttons in a future release.

Best regards,

SDRplay Support

Reason: No reason


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests