SDRUNO v1.3 issue

Discussions about everything to do with SDRuno
RichardG062
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:02 pm

SDRUNO v1.3 issue

Postby RichardG062 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:52 pm

I have uninstalled my earlier version of SDRUNO and installed v1.3 on occasions I have to set the IF to zero to correct the audio however after changing and upon exiting I get memory panel modified warning as attached. However if I choose to save it just appears to save the bank of frequencies. any ideas as to how to correct this issue as it appears to be intermittent when you switch between a stored frequency one of the bands?

Regards


sdruno.JPG
sdruno.JPG (20.89 KiB) Viewed 1088 times

Reason: No reason
Richard Griffith

sdrom33
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:38 pm

Re: SDRUNO v1.3 issue

Postby sdrom33 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:05 pm

This happens if you use scanner :cry:

Reason: No reason

finndxer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:37 pm

Re: SDRUNO v1.3 issue

Postby finndxer » Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:44 pm

This happens if you use scanner

It's because of that...

config.jpg
config.jpg (26.33 KiB) Viewed 976 times
Last edited by finndxer on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: No reason

RichardG062
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:02 pm

Re: SDRUNO v1.3 issue

Postby RichardG062 » Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:04 am

Many thanks after un-checking that box the problem seems to have been fixed!

Reason: No reason
Richard Griffith


Return to “SDRuno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests